Fall into Paranormal Romance Giveaway

Halloween is just around the corner, which has me in the mood for books about vampires, shifters and supernatural creatures.

Which is why I’m THRILLED to share this paranormal romance giveaway with you.

(Please note that not all of these books are suitable for young adult readers.)

For a limited time, you can discover your new favorite PNR reads by snatching up these FREE books. Just CLICK HERE.

And guess what? While you’re there, you can grab the origin story to my upcoming vampire series. Blood Heirs is a YA-friendly bite-sized treat that is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries, The Originals and The Selection.

Grab your copy today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.