Paranormal Romance Holiday Giveaway

Paranormal Romance Books

Looking for your next favorite read?

I’ve teamed up with some fabulous authors to give away a selection of FREE paranormal romance books through December 15, 2018.

Whether you’re into vampires, shifters or witches, you’re sure to find something to sink your teeth into. Just CLICK HERE.

While you’re there, make sure to grab a copy of my book Blood Heirs. It’s the short origin story to Vampires of Crescent Cape – and trust me when I say you do NOT want to miss it.

Here’s the link one more time: https://claims.prolificworks.com/gg/6MC07bl9W2xNH8gt0WjM

Fall into Paranormal Romance Giveaway

Halloween is just around the corner, which has me in the mood for books about vampires, shifters and supernatural creatures.

Which is why I’m THRILLED to share this paranormal romance giveaway with you.

(Please note that not all of these books are suitable for young adult readers.)

For a limited time, you can discover your new favorite PNR reads by snatching up these FREE books. Just CLICK HERE.

And guess what? While you’re there, you can grab the origin story to my upcoming vampire series. Blood Heirs is a YA-friendly bite-sized treat that is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries, The Originals and The Selection.

Grab your copy today!

October 2018 Giveaway: Enter to Win a $100 Amazon Gift Card

Could you use an extra hundred bucks?

Yes?

I thought so.

Then I have something really exciting to share with you.

You can now enter to win a $100 Amazon gift card.

 

How?

It’s super simple. Just CLICK HERE for details.

 

And if you stumbled upon this giveaway because you’re a fan of sci-fi books, you might enjoy Conspiracy Unleashed.

A young journalist follows her instincts, landing herself on a new planet facing her worst fears.

Cal is unapologetically curious. So when people start disappearing under mysterious circumstances, she jumps at the chance to write the investigative piece of a lifetime. Too bad her boss kills the story—and fires her.

But when her own sister vanishes, Cal is determined to uncover the truth. Even if that means joining a top-secret mission to space.

In her quest for answers, Cal unravels a dangerous secret. And what she does next will put the whole planet in jeopardy…

If you like pulse-pounding stories filled with fast-paced action and twists you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Conspiracy Unleashed.

What are you waiting for? Grab your copy today!

 

Vampire Romance Series Starter Giveaway

Are you obsessed with vampires?

Do you love reading paranormal romance books?

VAMPIRE | VAMPIRE ROMANCE | VAMPIRE BOOKS | PARANORMAL ROMANCE | PNR

Then you definitely want to enter this “fangtastic” giveaway.

My author friend Cecelia Mecca is giving away digital copies of FOUR vampire romance series starters:

  • Dark Lover, J.R. Ward
  • A Quick Bite, Lyndsay Sands
  • Dark Prince, Christine Feehan
  • Born of Darkness, Lara Adrian

And the best part? It’s super simple to enter!

For more information about how you can enter for a chance to win, just CLICK HERE.

Enter to Win a $100 Amazon Gift Card

If you’re like me, you’re a big Amazon shopper.   If so, I have good news – today, I’m sharing a way that you can have a chance to win a $100 Amazon gift card.

Yes, you read that right.

 

http://sffbookbonanza.com/social-media-giveaway-sep-2018/

 

So, how do you enter?

It’s easy! You can just click here and follow the instructions.

Note: The links below are affiliate links, meaning that if you click through and make a purchase, I get a small percentage at no extra cost to you!

Oh, and if you win, be sure to use that gift card to grab one of my books. Fostered Reality is just $0.99 on Amazon (at least at the time I’m posting this)!

 

 

And if you want to be the first to know about future giveaways, be sure to subscribe to my Readers’ Group here.

Good luck to everyone who is entering this month! And happy reading.